It has been a huge joy to illustrate the Sesame Seade series by Clementine Beauvais (check out her giveaway today!). I don’t think I’ve illustrated a series of books that have so consistently made me laugh out loud when hunched over my drawing board!

The final in the trilogy Scam On The Cam is published today by Hodder. To celebrate I have made available a small selection of editioned prints of art from the series. The editions are limited to 50 and are beautifully printed by Giclee Gallery on Heff paper (which is extremely nice). A snapshot is below, or you can click here to go to my little shop.

The BookBag have written a wonderful review of Scam On The Cam here , and myself and Clementine had our brains picked in an interview with The BookBag and YA Yeah Yeah last week which was smashing. You can read that here, if you do so wish!

Do get hold of these three books, they are an absolute hoot!

Image

 

 

